Menu::DisplayDefault()

This is the development community to discuss tribes mod coding or to ask questions.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Nim Ayanami
your mom is primeth
Posts: 636
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 1:43 pm

Menu::DisplayDefault()

Post by Nim Ayanami » Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:26 am

anyone know where i can find this function, or the code to make another chat menu like when you hit v and hit then you can hit g and then q to do damnit... i want to make my own separate menu to call functions

User avatar
virus
Ensign
Ensign
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2013 1:20 am
Contact:

Re: Menu::DisplayDefault()

Post by virus » Sat Aug 17, 2013 2:34 pm

Use a script/voicepack and just adjust the code.

unbanmid2
^ prime
Posts: 1376
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 9:55 pm

Re: Menu::DisplayDefault()

Post by unbanmid2 » Sat Dec 07, 2013 6:21 pm

i did that once, it relayed to a script for cheats, crashes, and then expansion into mapping.

you can use the script that is in the scripts.vol and exec it clientside and it will overwrite

Post Reply