New Objects

This is the development community to discuss tribes mod coding or to ask questions.

Moderator: Moderators

21 Wed May 03, 2017 11:30 am

Never did get this working. You do need some sort of crack to get around the dongle (DRM) error, which I never bothered to do.
User avatar
EvanVolm
1st Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant
 
Posts: 288

22 Wed May 03, 2017 8:00 pm

Is this something you're still interested in?
User avatar
Krogoth
Lt Commander
Lt Commander
 
Posts: 402

23 Thu May 04, 2017 5:43 pm

Not at the moment, no. Was messing around with it a month or so ago for reasons I can't even remember.
User avatar
EvanVolm
1st Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant
 
Posts: 288

Previous

Return to Coder's Hangout

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron